Wednesday and Thursday Summary

I forgot to post Wednesday’s summary! Whooooooops.

On Wednesday, I did this BodyRock workout. I’ve done this one before – it was still a burn!

On Thursday, I did weights: upper body mostly, all machines at the apartment fitness room.. 3×10 of shoulder press @20-30 lb, 3×10 of lat pulldowns@80-90lb, 3×10 seated rows @70-80lb, and a bunch of abs in the elevated ab chair of doom.

Both of the days seem a little light, but I have an hour-long run tomorrow (that I will try to get up early for! Ugh) so hopefully that will make up for it.

I have the hot pad on my back/shoulder right now. It’s still a little funny.

Leave a Reply

